Home   Call for Papers  Important Dates  Committees   Past FCCMs   Author Info
Programme  Venue  Registration and Accommodation  Sunday Workshop

FCCM 2015

The 23rd IEEE International Symposium on
Field-Programmable Custom Computing Machines

May 3-5, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Organizing Committee

General ChairLesley Shannon, Simon Fraser University
Program ChairDavid Andrews, University of Arkansas
Finance ChairKen Eguro, Microsoft Research
Publications ChairJason D. Bakos, University of South Carolina
Publicity ChairDavid Thomas, Imperial College
Exhibits and Sponsorships Chair  Shep Siegel, Atomic Rules

Technical Program Committee

David AndrewsUniversity of Arkansas
Vikas AggarwalOracle Labs
Jason AndersonUniversity of Toronto
Jeffrey ArnoldStretch
Peter AthanasVirginia Tech
Jonathan BabbMIT
Jason BakosUniversity of South Carolina
Juergen BeckerKarlsruhe Institute of Technology
Neil BergmannUniversity of Queensland
David BolandMonash University, Australia
Christos BouganisImperial College London
Gordon BrebnerXilinx, Inc.
Duncan BuellUniversity of South Carolina
Mike ButtsSynopsys
Peter CheungImperial College
Paul ChowUniversity of Toronto
Eric ChungMicrosoft Research
Andre DehonUniversity of Pennsylvania
Oliver DiesselUniversity of New South Wales
Jean-Philippe DiguetLAB-STICC CNRS
Carl EbelingAltera
Ken EguroMicrosoft Research
Suhaib A. FahmyNanyang Technological University
Matthew FrenchUniversity of Southern California ISI
Andrew GillUniversity of Kansas
Maya GokhaleLLNL
Ann Gordon-RossUniversity of Florida
Jan GrayGray Research LLC
Martin HerbordtBoston University
Dana HowAltera
Xinming HuangWPI
Brad HutchingsBrigham Young University
Paolo IenneEPFL
Peter JamiesonMiami University
Nachiket KapreNanyang Technological University
Dirk KochUniversity of Manchester
Hoang LeUniv. of Southern California
Miriam LeeserNortheastern Univ.
Guy LemieuxUniversity of British Columbia
Philip LeongThe University of Sydney
John LockwoodAlgo-Logic
Wayne LukImperial College London
Roman LyseckyUniversity of Arizona
Simon MooreUniversity of Cambridge
Brent NelsonBrigham Young University
Marco PlatznerUniversity of Paderborn
Viktor PrasannaUniversity Of Southern California
Kyle RupnowAdvanced Digital Sciences Center
Soojung RyuSamsung
Marco Domenico SantambrogioPolitecnico di Milano
Ron SassUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte
Andrew SchmidtUniversity of Southern California ISI
Mark ShandZoran Corporation
Lesley ShannonSimon Fraser University
Shepard SiegelAtomic Rules LLC
Greg StittUniversity of Florida
Bharat SukhwaniIBM Research
Jürgen TeichUniversity of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Russell TessierUniversity of Massachusetts
David ThomasImperial College London
Justin TrippLos Alamos National Laboratory
John WawrzynekUniversity of California Berkeley
John WilliamsUnaffiliated
Steve WiltonUniversity of British Columbia
Mike WirthlinBrigham Young University